Partners

Currently, Resource Development & Management utilizes the following companies and services for most of its needs. If you have a need for any of the following business services please consider them.

Accounting, Bookkeeping, Tax Preparation, Payroll (US & Canada)

Marlies Y. Hendrick CPA LLC
Marlies Hendricks at www.HendricksUSA.com
Phone: (Canada) 416-766-3941, (NY) 716-694-3500

Accounting software to not for profits Brisbane Consulting Group - Matt McDonald
Senior Manager at mmcdonald@brisbanenonprofit.com
Phone: 716-200-6016 (Cell)
Auto & Home Insurance Liberty Mutual Group - Anthony Lorigo
at anthony.lorigo@libertymutual.com
Phone: 716-984-4062 (cell)
Banking services, lines of credit, loans, business accounts Evans Bank - Joelle Dueringer,
at jdueringer@evansbank.com
Phone: 716-674-4208
Business Advertising boye creative group LLC- Jerry Boye
at jerry@boyecreativegroup.com
Phone: 716-444-5366  Fax: 716-838-3740
Business Insurance/Workers Compensation Queen City Professional Service, inc. - Karen Catalano
karen@queencityworkerscomp.com
Phone: 716-870-3094 
Commercial Printing Buffalo Press, Inc. - Nick Battistella
bflopress@aol.com
Phone: 716-206-0541
Sales Tax Compliance & Audit Defense Sales Tax $olutions & Consulting - Dave Gross at dave@staxsolutionsandconsulting.com
Phone: 716-523-0489   Fax: 716-512-7228
Web Development 360 Professional Services Group - Joel Colombo
Owner www.360psg.com
Phone: 716-829-7373
Not for Profit Law Tom Hewner, Cole, Sorrentino Hurley, Hewner & Gambino
thewner@cole-sorrentino.com
Phone: 716-856-3646
Computer sales and repairs Ray Palisano, Dualex
ray@dualex.com
Phone: 716-668-5401

 

CALL US if you would like names of Canadian or Polish business Partners (716) 896-6464

Contact Us for a Consultation

Contact Us

Ask About Custom Seminars!

"We are returning to our roots,"
says President Jim Serafin.

Read more about our ties to Poland here

"Leadership is all about results."

- Peter Drucker